Here are the reviews and feedbacks from our previous clients and partners. For more feedbacks from the developers, please visit the ABOUT US page.

February 16, 2017
I ordered a custom EA. The customer service was fast and friendly through the whole development process and the finished product was exactly what I needed. Great work! Thanks

Sven Aria, ESTONIA

Joel Simmons, US

June 15, 2016
Always been a pleasure as he is quick and communicates well. Plan to use him in the future.

Joel Simmons, US

Operations Manager

March 13, 2016
I would like to share my great appreciation to Robert Maidla, RM Trading Solutions. Real professional, dedicated to his work each day. We have made couple of projects together and i can recommend him as a very good business partner. He is not the guy that will just develop your project, but will share ideas, give his experience and dedication to each project. Very communicative person, with fluent English, which is a big problem for the developers from eastern Europe and Asia. FX is risky business and the Expert Advisers must be 100% executed. You can trust Robert Maidla for that!

Petko Alexandrov, Bulgaria

FX Trader
  • Ashlee B, a client of RM Trading Solutions.

    March 7, 2016
    Robert has been an absolute pleasure to work with. I wanted to automate my trading strategy with an EA, but had not worked with a programmer previously. As such I was apprehensive to begin with, but RM Trading Solutions put my mind at ease straight away. Very knowledgeable, patient, professional, friendly, efficient, and excellent communication skills. Quick to seek clarification, Robert kept me updated throughout the entire process and offered solutions to problems with a (digital) smile on his face. I wouldn’t go to anyone else!

    Ashlee B, a client of RM Trading Solutions.

    Geoscientist
  • February 1, 2016
    Excellent programmer with great understanding for different strategies and works really fast! 5 of 5 Stars!

    Mr. Zotter, Austria

    Maxwell Mayhew, UK

    January 25, 2016
    Robert is everything you could possibly want in a developer. His skills are unparalleled and his knowledge and intuition allows your project to grow beyond your expectations. I have worked with my partner on many different projects with Robert for nearly a year and he has seamlessly been able to transfer our ideas to reality; which ultimately is the dream for a trader with a specific idea or strategy. Robert is quick to answer and always ready to help if we have any problems, and exceptionally useful when explaining how different strategies will and wont function when applied to code. Robert is very patient, extremely capable and his professionalism is exceptional, meeting deadlines consistently with a product that far surpasses our expectations. I would wholly recommend Robert to anyone seeking assistance and will continue to look forward to working together.

    Maxwell Mayhew, UK

    Head of Trading at The SMI Group

    January 12, 2016
    Robert and I have worked together for nearly 10 months and I must say it has been an absolute pleasure. Right from the offset, Robert was punctual and diligent with his work hitting all the objectives we set out together. From the EAs Robert has programmed for us, it is clear he is a very capable programmer and is able to create a huge variety of EAs and indicators. All were made with great precision and very small changes were needed after his first draft. In addition, Robert extends his service to help and guidance with the intricate Meta trader 4 platform aiding with: backtests, optimisations and general advice. For a non technical person such as myself, Robert showed patience and simplified the whole process for me so that I was fully capable of conducting my own trades and backtests. Lastly, his professionalism & tireless work ethic is to be admired and is what separates him from other coders/programmers. I would wholly recommend Robert to anyone and will definitely continue to work with him in the near future.

    Gurneet Singh, UK

    FX Trader

    January 5, 2016
    Thank You Robert Maidla and RM Trading Solutions for quick and great job. EA-system works fine. Looking forward for new projects to execute!

    Tambet Halistvee, Estionia

    Abd Almouhemen Haj Madoun, UAE

    December 28, 2015
    Working with RM Trading Solutions was not only seamless but it far exceeded my expectations. From the start, Mr. Robert was receptive to my needs and objectives for my company. I would recommend anyone to work with this professional and creative developer. He is truly an expert in his field. A wonderful experience. Very professional! The end result is just what we were looking for, and it was created in a very timely manner. I am already recommending RM Trading company.

    Abd Almouhemen Haj Madoun, UAE

    Smart Forex Funds CEO
    Taiwo Oluwadahunsola, Nigeria

    November 18, 2015
    Robert excelled where other “top programmers” failed! He is such a quick and kind coder. The very best I’ve worked with! He is my Angel! My 3 years search for a permanent programmer is over at last! I’ll work with him forever! Seven stars!

    Taiwo Oluwadahunsola, Nigeria

    Saleem Khan, Pakistan

    October 29, 2015
    I cannot give more then 5 stars because that’s the max you can give. He is a straight forward guy and works with speed of light.

    Saleem Khan, Pakistan